Return to Home

Coldwell Banker Tri-Pro Realty
1930 W Market St, Suite B Tiffin, OH 44883
Office: (419) 443-9333 Fax: (419) 443-9335
Office Hours: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm, Monday - Friday

Click for a map to our office!



Denise Manning, Broker/Owner
Office: (419) 443-9333, ext 102
Cell: (419) 937-7705
Email: dmanning@triprorealty.com
Interested in a real estate career, call Denise at 419-937-7705
Jennifer Tyree, Realtor
Office: (419) 443-9333, ext 113
Cell: (419) 934-1201
Email: jtyree@triprorealty.com
Barry Burd, Realtor
Office: (419) 443-9333, ext 119
Cell: (419) 618-7707
Email: bburd@triprorealty.com
Janet Herzog, Broker Associate
Office: (419) 443-9333, ext 115
Cell: (419) 618-2220
Email: jherzog@triprorealty.com
Bobbie Miller, Realtor
Office: (419) 443-9333, ext 114
Cell: (419) 937-4684
Email: bmiller@triprorealty.com
Alicia Shuff, Broker Associate
Office: (419) 443-9333, ext 101
Cell: (419) 618-7759
Email: aperry@triprorealty.com
     
 
Sue Heck, Administrative Assistant
Office: (419) 443-9333, ext 106
Email: sheck@triprorealty.com


Use the form below to leave comments:

Name:

Email:


Connect with us on Facebook!

Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC. All Rights Reserved. Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act.
 Each Office is Independently Owned and Operated. Coldwell Banker and the Coldwell Banker Logo are registered service marks owned by Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC.